:::

Members

:::
Full-Time Professor
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chuang, Yung-Kun
  • Emailykchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6585
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hou, Yu-Chen
  • Emailychou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6586
  • Joint Appointment Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • Adjunct Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Lin, Shyh-Hsiang
  • Emaillin5611@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6555
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Yue-Hwa
  • Emailyuehwa@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6550
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Rong-Hong
  • Emailhsiehrh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6557
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liu, Jun-Jen
  • Emailjjliu_96@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#3324
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Feng-Jen
  • Emailjeanfjtsai@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:#6623
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiao, I-Lun
  • Discipline: Nanosafety in...
  • Emaililunhsiao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#7526
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Jiun-Rong
  • Emailsyunei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6551
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Han, Bor-Cheng
  • Emailbchan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lee, Ching-Kuo
  • Emailcklee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih, Chun-Kuang
  • Emailckshih@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#6569
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Yi-Tien
  • Discipline: Food Science,...
  • Emailytc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#7528
  • cron web_use_log